My First Promotion Ever!!!

0
0
1
316
1802
Halstead Property
15
4
2114
14.0

Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
JA
X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:12.0pt;
font-family:Cambria;
mso-ascii-font-family:Cambria;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-hansi-font-family:Cambria;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

After a successful first summer as the premier Hamptons Wardrobe Styling Service and a reenergizing holiday season, FabInjection Wardrobe Salon is ready to bring on 2014!!  I love that fresh (and cold!) feeling that comes by turning the corner into January. It feels so good to exfoliate the old energy of last year and then do a running cannonball off the high dive into the new one.  Woohoo!

2013 was a year of humongous learning for me and I can’t wait to share it.  I’ve refined my philosophy on personal style by taking a more holisitic approach: dressing the entire person in the clothes, not just the body.  I have a new framework that takes in to account lifestyle, body types, personal tastes, time, budget and a few other key details to help you look and feel your best ever.

Your outfit can be a suit of armor, an exclamation point, a cocoon, a pair of wings. It is my mission to teach my clients how to use clothes to project what they want to the world and have a lot of fun doing it.  I create a safe, non-toxic, honest and judgement free zone.   I want to bring this experience to as many people as possible so I have decided to have my FIRST STYLING PROMOTION EVER!  Yahootie!

 

Get your 2014 FabInjection!!

 

Book an initial consultation (up to 4 hours) by 2/28/14 and get the promo rate of $500.  

What you get**:

Fab-Frontal Closet Analysis

  • Let’s figure out what’s going on in there and make it work for you!  

Fab-Clicks

  • Photos of outfits made by shopping in your closet.  Expect some surprises!

Fab-Scription

  • A list of items you need to complete your wardrobe, what to avoid, what to look for in the future.  I’ve been known to throw in a few affirmations as well.

Virtual-Fab

  •  1 hour of phone, email and internet follow up support!

 

*Rates valid from Manhattan to Montauk. Contact me for rates in other areas.

**Based on individual needs and closet condition

 

Contact me now for more information! 

carmenadriana@FabInjection.com

646-483-3354

Leave a Reply

