Hamptons Wardrobe Concierge Launch!!

10418334_10204653991419529_8252984792729913692_n.jpg

Do you spend your summer in the Hamptons?

Imagine opening your closet on Memorial Day Friday and having a weekend’s worth of perfect outfits already hanging. Now imagine that happens every week for the whole summer. How much better would your summer be? How much more time could you spend on the beach? How much more relaxed would you be?

Looking the part is key to the Hamptons experience. That’s why I’ve created Hamptons Wardrobe  Concierge. Hamptons Wardrobe Concierge is a full service personal style program I designed specifically for the Hamptons summer lifestyle.  My goal is to make it easy for you to look and feel Hamptons Gorgeous all summer long.

Here’s how it works:

  • We’ll get clear on what you need and how you want to look this summer. We’ll meet to go over your Hamptons schedule and come up with a plan. We’ll look at what you have already in your closet as well.
  • Then we go shopping to get everything you need for a fabulous looking summer. I’ll go ahead of you and pick the best of the best.   All you have to do is show up and try on.
  • Next I’ll head to your summer closet to organize and style. Memorial Day Weekend you’ll have a wardrobe full of perfect outfits waiting for you.
  • Over the summer I’ll visit to make sure everything is working. I’ll style more outfits and shop as needed. You’ll even get a style file with photos of everything right at your fingertips!

Want to know more? Click here to email me and let’s get started.

In celebration of the Hamptons Wardrobe Concierge Launch I’m hosting another of my famous shopping parties at Michael Kors in Southampton! What better way to get a head start on your summer closet than spending some time trying on fabulous clothes while drinking champagne?! So join me on this Saturday from 12-4 and let’s get you looking fabulous now! Click here to RSVP.

 

Love and Fabulousness,

Carmen Adriana

6Ruxshr-Q2Mk35jM3UCV8ssh30PpUQ7tzexHkgFlBs0,6D50-cJtvWx7G3jqB5UnZdV70bq9CO2dfO9XBLdcp_E

I’m Carmen Adriana.  I want to help you Rule Your World in Style!  For more information on me and how I can help you visit carmenadriana.com.  

 

Leave a Reply

